Click on your username/thumbnail in the top right corner. Select Settings from the drop-down menu. On the bottom of the page, click the “Deactivate or Delete Account” link. Choose which option you would like.
Does Seeking Arrangement delete accounts?
What happens when you delete your Seeking account? Once you deactivate or delete your Seeking account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be visible to other members. If you choose the delete your account, your account information will be removed and no longer available.
How do I delete the secret arrangement app?
On your homescreen, Tap and hold Seeking Arrangement - Secret until it starts shaking. Once it starts to shake, youll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon. Click on that X to delete the Seeking Arrangement - Secret app from your phone.
Why did my SeekingArrangement account get deleted?
Reasons for account suspension can include: Reports by other members about your profile or conduct. Abusive, vulgar or sexually explicit language. Asking for money up front or in advance of your date.